Yhteystiedot

Tilaaja


Liikennevirasto
Postiosoite: PL 33, 00521 HELSINKI
Käyntiosoite: Opastinsilta 12 A, 00520 Helsinki
etunimi.sukunimi@liikennevirasto.fi

projektipäällikkö
Tommi Rosenvall
p. 0295 34 3830

projekti-insinööri
Seppo Paukkeri
p. 0295 34 3361

sähköasiantuntijat
Janne Nieminen
p. 0295 34 3824

turvalaiteasiantuntijat
Juha Lehtola
p. 0295 34 3892

ympäristöasiantuntija
Susanna Koivujärvi
p. 0295 34 3888

Maanhankintavastaava
Markku Suoranta 
p. 040 587 9689
markku.suoranta@ely-keskus.fi

Rakennuttajakonsultti

Hanketehtävät
etunimi.sukunimi@ramboll.fi

hankepäällikkö
Ari-Pekka Onnela
p. 040 834 8252

turvallisuuskoordinaattori
Riitta Lillqvist
p. 050 528 0243

riskienhallinta
Eeva Rantanen
p. 040 741 4769

viestintäkoordinaattori
Mari Vaalahti
p. 040 732 0217

Rakennuttajakonsultti

Seinäjoki-Kokkola, Ylivieska-Oulu
Ramboll CM Oy 
etunimi.sukunimi@ramboll.fi

projektipäällikkö
Pekka Saari
p. 050 492 7360

rakennuttajainsinööri
Janne Luomaoja
p. 040 703 3647

rakennuttajainsinööri
Anssi Viiru
p. 050 412 7255
anssi.viiru@rnrp.net

projekti-insinööri
Mari Winter
p. 040 556 9109

sähkörata-asiantuntija
Markku Maijala
p. 040 519 7841

turvalaiteasiantuntija
Antti Lepistö
p. 0400 604 736

maanhankinta
Riitta Seres
p. 044 213 9927
riitta@seres.fi

projektisihteeri
Jaana Rajala
p. 050 328 7471

Rakennuttajakonsultti

Kokkola-Ylivieska-kaksoisraide
Proxion Oy
etunimi.sukunimi@proxion.fi

projektipäällikkö
Simo Sariola
p. 040 570 1066

hallinnolliset- ja laadunvarmistustehtävät
Antti Haapalahti
p. 040 526 2371

rakennuttajainsinööri (Riippa-Eskola)
Markku Seppälä
p. 040 542 5425
markku.seppala@cccontrol.fi

rakennuttajainsinööri (Eskola-Ylivieska)
Janne Paaso
p. 0400 224 024
janne.paaso@cccontrol.fi

projektiassistentti
Essi Huntus
p. 040 674 5333

projekti-insinööri
Joonas Arponen
p. 041 506 9926
joonas.arponen@avalcon.fi

sähkörata-asiantuntija
Ilkka Koski
p. 040 678 5678

turvalaiteasiantuntija
Antti Lepistö
p. 0400 604 736
antti.lepisto@ramboll.fi

turvalaiteasiantuntija
Henri Kotanen
p. 0400 345 119
henri.kotanen@ramboll.fi

maanhankinta
Riitta Seres
p. 044 213 9927
riitta@seres.fi

Työmaavalvontakonsultti

CMN-Service Oy
etunimi.sukunimi@cmn.fi

projektipäällikkö
Jouni Seppänen
p. 045 631 5264

Valokuva: SB Aerial Photography, Petri Naukkarinen